It is currently Thu Apr 15, 2021 7:49 am


The forum is READ ONLY. Please direct any future discussions to our Facebook page


 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Build %
PostPosted: Sun Mar 21, 2004 10:07 pm 
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2003 9:04 pm
Posts: 21
Is it just me or is anyone else having this problem?
http://aatrade.springfield.net
MAin game
Satman
when I aquire some planets there is a % in the Build or research area that can't be taken out and it does count against total %. This is using the template "Alien Assualt Traders Menu Dropdown Default". I was finally able to get it out by switching to another template and removing it and then switch templates back.


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 21, 2004 10:21 pm 
Developer
Developer
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2003 6:07 pm
Posts: 2930
You will need to change templates to change those as the Dropdown template is the only one that locks out changing those two items.


Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron