It is currently Sun Apr 18, 2021 9:46 am


The forum is READ ONLY. Please direct any future discussions to our Facebook page


 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Capture Planet
PostPosted: Tue Nov 03, 2009 9:04 am 
Trial
Trial

Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 9:02 am
Posts: 1
Is there any things u have to carry to capture a planet?

I tried to capture one, the first I have met, and have this message:

Not Acceptable
An appropriate representation of the requested resource /games/aatrade/planet.php could not be found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Capture Planet
PostPosted: Tue Nov 03, 2009 3:03 pm 
Developer
Developer
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2003 6:07 pm
Posts: 2930
juliusromo wrote:
Is there any things u have to carry to capture a planet?

I tried to capture one, the first I have met, and have this message:

Not Acceptable
An appropriate representation of the requested resource /games/aatrade/planet.php could not be found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.


From the partial url "/games/aatrade/planet.php" that isn't a game we are running. It looks like the person who setup the game either set it up wrong or didn't install all of the game files. You need to contact the admin of that game instead of us to resolve the issue.



_________________
PJ's Annoyingly Useless Blog
ADOdb Lite
Template Lite
Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron