It is currently Thu Apr 15, 2021 7:27 am


The forum is READ ONLY. Please direct any future discussions to our Facebook page


 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Spy on ship Artifact
PostPosted: Wed Jan 27, 2010 3:34 pm 
AA Trader
AA Trader
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2005 3:20 pm
Posts: 207
Location: US.
If you have one of these spies on your ship that was placed because someone completed this artifact, does this essentially mean that you have to trade in your ship that it has been placed on ? I ask this because its cloak is soooo high... Or is it possible to detect it if you change ships and purchase a high sensor level ?


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Spy on ship Artifact
PostPosted: Thu Jan 28, 2010 9:54 am 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2003 12:17 pm
Posts: 2619
A-Blitz wrote:
If you have one of these spies on your ship that was placed because someone completed this artifact, does this essentially mean that you have to trade in your ship that it has been placed on ? I ask this because its cloak is soooo high... Or is it possible to detect it if you change ships and purchase a high sensor level ?


Cloak will be based on the owner of the ship who placed it. Yes they are detectable like any other spy is, its no different. If your running a small sensor ship then you may need larger sensors to see it. Again its all dependent on the guy who placed it, no different that if you picked it up off a planet you captured.



_________________
My Blog: http://tarnusharten.aatraders.com
My Tech Blog: http://www.bswebdev.com
Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron