It is currently Thu Apr 15, 2021 7:59 am


The forum is READ ONLY. Please direct any future discussions to our Facebook page


 Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: New Ports/ Planets
PostPosted: Sat Mar 06, 2010 5:01 pm 
Gamer
Gamer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2005 12:21 pm
Posts: 175
I have building planets hoping for a special commodity, but having no luck with spawning a commodity planet.... Are the commodity planets spawned from a genesis or do they have to be built?



_________________
Why make sense, when you can make pizza! -Zippy the Pinhead.
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: New Ports/ Planets
PostPosted: Sat Mar 06, 2010 10:01 pm 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2003 12:17 pm
Posts: 2619
Lucky Starr wrote:
I have building planets hoping for a special commodity, but having no luck with spawning a commodity planet.... Are the commodity planets spawned from a genesis or do they have to be built?


Nope they are generated by expanding universe. Also when throwing SG's there is a chance they will occur. If they were easy to get everyone would have them.

Good luck!!



_________________
My Blog: http://tarnusharten.aatraders.com
My Tech Blog: http://www.bswebdev.com
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: New Ports/ Planets
PostPosted: Sun Mar 07, 2010 12:11 am 
Gamer
Gamer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2005 12:21 pm
Posts: 175
Thanks... I finally generated Prefab House, Slave, Entertainment......



_________________
Why make sense, when you can make pizza! -Zippy the Pinhead.
Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron