It is currently Mon Feb 24, 2020 8:05 am


The forum is READ ONLY. Please direct any future discussions to our Facebook page


 Page 2 of 2 [ 21 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2003 8:29 am 
AA Trader
AA Trader
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2003 11:24 am
Posts: 244
Location: In the Shadows
Its saying my profile doesn't exist from the tourny game.



_________________
Waiting in the shadows for the time to strike.
RP Enterprises
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2003 10:28 am 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2003 12:17 pm
Posts: 2619
DarkerSoul wrote:
Its saying my profile doesn't exist from the tourny game.


Did you use your server password and not your profile password?

Just an FYI there are two passwords. One is so you can edit your profile. THe other one is for when hooking up to servers.


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2003 12:16 pm 
AA Trader
AA Trader
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2003 11:24 am
Posts: 244
Location: In the Shadows
Yes, I used my server password, I even tried changing my server password and trying again, but it still didn't work.



_________________
Waiting in the shadows for the time to strike.
RP Enterprises
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2003 4:11 pm 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2003 12:17 pm
Posts: 2619
OK PJ just fixed. It appears the server password on the profiles was not updating. Please go and update your server password in your profiles and try again

Thanks.


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Oct 09, 2003 3:31 pm 
AA Trader
AA Trader
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2003 11:24 am
Posts: 244
Location: In the Shadows
For some reason my profile isnt showing my beta game stats. ON the beta game it says i have registered. Its also in the profile site news that I registered, the information just doesnt show up.



_________________
Waiting in the shadows for the time to strike.
RP Enterprises
Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Oct 09, 2003 5:12 pm 
Developer
Developer
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2003 6:07 pm
Posts: 2930
You don't have to land on a planet but you do have to use the LOGOUT button for your information on Current Games to be updated.

Rating is your Good/Evil rating.


Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 2 of 2 [ 21 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron